Definition of Corporate Social Responsibility, CSR

CSR assumes that companies integrate environmental issues such as climate change or the scarcity of resources into their strategy. It also involves going beyond their legal obligations to adopt diversity policies and respect human rights. CSR concerns a wide variety of subjects, the importance of which is determined by the company's sector and its geographical location.

CSR contributes to the economic performance of the company since it allows it to identify and prevent the risks to which it is most exposed and to design products and adopt production methods adapted to the strong and rapid changes in its market.

CSR assumes that companies determine their strategy taking into account their stakeholders. This ranges from employees to investors, including suppliers and customers, not forgetting NGOs and local communities.

Our human resources:

The COFORCE company in charge of our logistics

  • For logistics management, we are committed to a local partner, the company COFORCE, which is located in the Montreal region.

  • This social economy enterprise participates in the social and professional reintegration of employees in difficulty ...

  • The specificity of integration enterprises is that they respond to the training and support needs of people with serious difficulties integrating into the labor market, with the aim of combating poverty and exclusion.

© 2017 by VPR DESIGN

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Définition de la Responsabilité sociale des entreprises, la RSE

La RSE suppose que les entreprises intègrent dans leur stratégie des problématiques environnementales comme le changement climatique ou la raréfaction des ressources. Elle implique aussi d’aller au-delà de leurs obligations légales pour adopter des politiques de diversité et respecter les droits humains. La RSE concerne des sujets très variés dont l’importance est déterminée par le secteur de l’entreprise et son implantation géographique.

La RSE contribue à la performance économique de l’entreprise puisqu’elle lui permet d’identifier et prévenir les risques auxquels elle est le plus exposée et de concevoir les produits et d’adopter des modes de productions adaptés aux évolutions fortes et rapides de son marché.

La RSE suppose que les entreprises déterminent leur stratégie en tenant compte de leurs parties prenantes. Cela va des salariés aux investisseurs, en passant par ses fournisseurs et ses clients, sans oublier les ONG et les communautés locales.

Nos ressources humaines :

La compagnie COFORCE en charge de notre logistique

  • Pour la gestion logistique, nous nous sommes engagés avec un partenaire locale, la compagnie COFORCE qui est implantée dans la région de Montréal.

  • Cette entreprise d'économie sociale participe à la réinsertion sociale et professionnelle d'employés en difficulté ...

  • La spécificité des entreprises d'insertion est qu'elles répondent à des besoins de formation et d'accompagnement de personnes en sérieuses difficultés d'intégration au marché du travail, dans un objectif de lutte à la pauvreté et à l'exclusion.